MANSFIELD — Chelsea Cherrier, Dennis Pierce, George Bailey and Julia Cartabiano have been announced as this year’s winners of the second annual Taste of Mansfield Champion Awards.

The Taste of Mansfield Champion Awards program was initiated to recognize Mansfield producers, sellers and communicators/educators who are leaders in connecting the community through local food and have a demonstrated record of promoting the Taste of Mansfield mission.